Institutional Death. Life Wriggles In The Corpse

Nitin Sethi - Senior Assistant Editor of The Hindu

Nitin Sethi – Senior Assistant Editor of The Hindu

I realized that somewhere, perhaps not on my blog (which seems to be the case), I confused Kumi Naidoo with Nitin Sethi. They look a little alike to someone who hasn’t seen much of either person. No biggy. And it may seem like a small thing, but when I figured out my mistake and sought to get some more information about Nitin, the senior assistant editor of The Hindu, I was able to find nothing on The Hindu website. I couldn’t find links to ANY staff. How democratic! Kumi Naidoo is the Executive Director of Greenpeace International, whose website is hardly better than The Hindu’s for getting information on staff.

The following is a series of screen captures (my scrolling capture wouldn’t work) of the page where I tossed in a comment just to let someone there know that I’m not impressed with the way staff is hidden from view. I covered most of the page. A tiny bit is missing from close to the bottom of it:

The Hindu
The Hindu 2
The Hindu 3
The Hindu 4
The Hindu 6

Kumi Naidoo - Executive Director of Greenpeace International

Kumi Naidoo – Executive Director of Greenpeace International

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to comment!

