Daily Archives: April 11, 2017

“Trump’s war” On RT’s CrossTalk

RT News is a great site except for the abuse it heaps on its viewers who visit the site and try to leave comments. They’ve hired Spot.IM, owned by a couple of Israelis, to manage the comments sections and they engage in serious censorship. I try to comment now and then and some of those comments are accepted and some aren’t. That’s in a given session. And that’s every session. I could blog about it every day, but that would be nuts. I could also ignore RT’s absue and be content with the little bit of democracy I get. I’m not going to do that either. I’m going to do something in between. I will periodically attempt participating, normally, in the comments section and then blog about the disappeared comments. Readers of my blog will not be in the dark about RT’s behavior. Continue reading

Posted in Disappeared | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment